All Customer Reviews for "Decorated Grip Hunting Knife"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product and fast shipping!, 10.10.2014
Reviewer: Rusty Shackleford (, )

Products are great, well priced and I received the order very fast. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent look, 9.2.2014
Reviewer: Joseph (Lincoln , Ri)

This knife is very beautiful and looks great when you get laser cut customization.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Very Pleased, 8.27.2014
Reviewer: kim (Bonnots Mill, Missouri)

I purchased this knife for my husband for his birthday, and only gave the company 3 days to do the engraving and to get it to me in Missouri. They reached out and made this happen. By far the best customer service I have ever seen. And the knife is a great product too. I was worried it would be light weight due to the price, but it is a nice heavy knife.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Anniversary Knife, 8.21.2014
Reviewer: Leigh Anne (, Indiana)

I was very pleased with the quality of this knife. I ordered this knife and was concerned if it would arrive on time (due to my not ordering it early enough!). It arrived way before I expected it to! Exceptional service, price and quality! Would not hesitate to order again! Actually I am planning to. Love the idea of having a personalized gift for special occasions!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very, very happy, 8.12.2014
Reviewer: Dan N Amanda (Rusagonis, NB)

Product arrived in time according to shipping and looks fabulous! This is my second order - and would certainly consider placing more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well made design, 7.1.2014
Reviewer: Wendy Andres (Bainbridge, NY)

The knife was very well made, and looked wonderful. The engraving was also done very well. We were very happy with the item.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beyond pleased!!, 4.7.2014
Reviewer: Seth (Rome, GA)

Ordered a set of 13 for my groomsmen and the rest of the males in the wedding party and I couldn't be happier. Very fast shipping. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great communication, excellent products, 3.18.2014
Reviewer: Vlaad92 (Perth, WA)

Very good communication, quick replies to my emails and all my questions. My product was shipped and received well within estimated delivery and the knives and engravings are superb. Would definitely recommend and would definitely shop here again!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great & quick service!, 1.25.2014
Reviewer: Nick D. (Ottawa, Ont. )

Lazier Designs were quick to respond to my order and quick to ship it to me. Great service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best knife ever, 12.27.2013
Reviewer: Betsy (Richford, ny)

this was a gift for my husband He really was impressed with the quality and the look of the knife. I was impressed with the speed that it arrived.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks amazing, 12.19.2013
Reviewer: Courtney (Greensboro, Nc)

I was so happy with this knife. The design I had put on it looks amazing too. It's my boyfriends favorite knife now. He loves it, and I'm so happy with it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 Star, 12.1.2013
Reviewer: CV (Indiana, )

The order was received in a timely fashion and the product was executed beautifully and exactly how I pictured and requested it. I'll will use this company again for similar products. Customer service was also extremely helpful and friendly when I contacted them with questions and I was kept up to date with where my order was at during the whole process.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied Customer...again, 11.26.2013
Reviewer: Julie (Covington, Ga)

Knife was exactly what I expected!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: William (Aurora, IL)

Great quality product, at a reasonable price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice, 2.4.2013
Reviewer: Jennifer (Mexia, Tx)

We ordered these knives for the groomsmen in our wedding, they were more than what we expected for the price, they are very heavy duty and the engraving was perfect. We couldn't have asked for anything better.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great knife as gift, 12.31.2012
Reviewer: AJT (Carmel, IN)

This knife is fantastic! We had it engraved on both sides, they did a wonderful job. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered to us. We would order from them again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great deal for a great price, 12.12.2012
Reviewer: David (Fayetteville, Nc)

I got this as a gift for my daughter and I was expecting something cheap but figured it was still a nice gift. Surprisingly, when I received it, it was much better than I expected. Quite sharp, very nice, and great quality. Very happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exellent ..AAA+, 9.18.2012
Reviewer: Tom M (Elmwood Park, NJ)

Awsome design extra fast shipping we will do business again thank you ...

 

Back to Decorated Grip Hunting Knife