All Customer Reviews for "Leatherman Wingman"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wingman, 10.14.2013
Reviewer: Chad (Roanoke County, Virginia)

I had a deadline for this item and it came way before the deadline. Looks great and it made somebodies birthday. Thanks again Chad

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 9.10.2013
Reviewer: Ryan Kraemer (Sauk Centre, MN)

Exactly what I ordered extremely fast

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Impressive Product, 8.23.2013
Reviewer: JIMMANICK (Keene , NH)

Ordering a "leatherman" off line from a site you never seen before could be hit or miss.. Almost seemed to good to be true, but after reading all the other positive reviews I pulled the trigger. Now I am writing to say that this company is top notch! Great quality, LEATHERMAN, with my groomsman's names which came out fantastic, and opted for the nice box which I would also recommend. Thanks so much! A++++++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great tool, even better service!, 7.31.2013
Reviewer: Nate S. (Stow, OH)

I ordered seven personalized Leatherman tools for my groomsmen. Lazer Designs sent me an order confirmation and PDF mock-up within 24 hours. Better yet, the completed order shipped within 48 hours! This was, without question, the best online shopping experience I've ever had.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product and engraving!, 2.19.2013
Reviewer: Julie (Chicago, IL)

Fast shipping and was exactly what I wanted! Thanks so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESEOME, 11.7.2012
Reviewer: TheMan (, )

Great product and awesome gift for groomsmen!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, great products, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Tamara (Phoenix, AZ)

We ordered quite a few of these leathermans, personalized for a business event. Nice product, and the personalization that was added to them is great. Thanks for the great customer service, fast shipping and products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gift, perfect engraving., 6.25.2012
Reviewer: Matt (Seattle, WA)

I ordered a few of these for groomsmen gifts. The Leatherman Gift Box was great. It really made the tool seem special. And the engraving was perfect. You can tell they took the time to figure out how it would look best on the tool. Thanks so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great little tool, 4.11.2012
Reviewer: Joe (Howell, Michigan)

I love the features in this compact tool. It has all the functions I would use in a mulit-tool. Most of the others have things that I didn't want, let alone need. The scissors are, probably, my favorite. They are much bigger than I expected and extremely sharp. The price was great, especially since I ordered the sixth one. The engraving looked excellent and clean. My groomsmen are going to love them, thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Engraved Leatherman Wingman, 4.11.2012
Reviewer: Kailun (Stevensville, MT)

Shipping time was extremely fast! From order time to the day I received the product, only four days had elapsed! That includes the engraving time. I got exactly what a ordered and I could track the item while it was being shipped, I knew exactly where it was at any given time. It was a very satisfying experience working with Lazer Designs, I would recommend to anyone!

 

Back to Leatherman Wingman