All Customer Reviews for "Leatherman Sidekick"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So pleased!, 2.24.2014
Reviewer: KB (, )

This was a wonderful purchase and the engraving was perfect and prominent!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quality tool, 12.3.2013
Reviewer: dan (Newington, NH)

I purchased a half dozen of these for my groomsmen and ushers and was impressed with the quick turnaround from LazerDesigns. Fast friendly service at a fair price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Groomsmen gifts, 7.24.2013
Reviewer: Charles (Sheldon , IL)

I am very happy with the Leathermans, the laser etching was spot on. I received the knives within a week of ordering

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Organizational Gift, 6.21.2013
Reviewer: Maj GMP (Dublin, PA)

The item was delivered on time and was perfect. The recipient was surprised and loved the gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 6.3.2013
Reviewer: GW (, )

I bought this as a graduation gift. Leatherman still makes great product, and the sidekick is no exception. The only drawback is that previous Leatherman I bought had a more elaborate gift tin; this was just a aluminum box with a clear window. Still, a minor gripe for a tool meant to last years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy, 5.30.2013
Reviewer: N. McMunn (, )

Ordered it from Australia, everyone on the other end of the email were extremely helpful and always quick to respond to my questions. Would definitely use them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 4.18.2013
Reviewer: Jim (Bronx, NY)

Fast processing and delivery. Everything was exactly the way we wanted it! Would buy again...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Groomsmen gift, 3.17.2013
Reviewer: Brandon (Charlotte, NC)

I got these for my groomsmen. Not only are they a unique idea, but they're hugely practical. One side, I had the initials and wedding date, and the other side a small phrase that was unique to the groomsman. I got them quickly and LazerDesigns did a good job with the gift tins and engraving. I would recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 1.7.2013
Reviewer: Jaron (Carlsbad, NM)

The Leatherman came as ordered. Very quick shipping! Thank you!

 

Back to Leatherman Sidekick