All Customer Reviews for "Black Rescue Knife"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 8.25.2014
Reviewer: Ralph (Orlando, Fl)

The product shipped quickly and arrived quickly as well. The quality is outstanding and I will certainly be ordering again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, awesome engraving, 5.28.2014
Reviewer: Jake (LA, CA)

The knives I ordered were shipped quick and when I had a question it was answered right away. The knives look like they should have cost a lot more than what they did. For the price and quality of the knife and the awesome engraving you will not be able to find something else better.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than Expected!, 5.9.2014
Reviewer: John B. (staten island, New York)

The weight of the knife feels great. It opens easily, and works great. The seatbelt cutter and window breaker are an added bonus, in which I hope to never use. The engraving and the logo is top quality. After a few weeks in being in my pocket everyday, there is only a little cosmetic scratch. This should hold up for a while! I will definitely be getting some for my cousin and father for their bdays!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 4.17.2014
Reviewer: Jacob Simmons (Owasso, Ok)

Very fast delivery. I ordered these knives as groomsmen gifts and they came in amazing. Very good quality you will not be disappointed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 KNIFE review, 3.31.2014
Reviewer: Robb Blackard (Plano, Texas)

this was my first order with your company. The experience was very positive and enjoyable. The team is very professional and I would buy from you again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 review of hatchet man knife, 3.2.2014
Reviewer: Shelbie Stein (Fort Wayne, IN)

I am extremely happy with my product outcome. I love how everyone is so helpful, nice, and efficient. I will definitely be purchasing from this site again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wedding Party Gifts, 2.28.2014
Reviewer: Hardball505 (, CA)

Ordered black monogrammed rescue knives for my wedding party. Very easy to use the site, all 13 special orders were correct, and quality knives. Price was excellent and shipping took no time at all. I will definitely use LazerDesigns again and HIGHLY recommend to everyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fast shipping great product, 10.17.2013
Reviewer: travis (lakeview, al)

great product fast shipping

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 better than expected, 10.4.2013
Reviewer: John (Lacrosse, in)

I ordered a handful of these knives for me and my wedding party. they came in super fast, and were of excellent quality. I have yet to use the window punch but it seems heavy and durable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality, 9.17.2013
Reviewer: Bob (, NJ)

I was a little nervous because the price seemed to good to be true but the Knife is fairly heavy and extremely nice. The Laser Engraving also turned out exactly as asked. I wouldn't hesitate to get these as a gift for someone.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 wedding gifts, 5.22.2013
Reviewer: Adam from PA (mifflinburg, pa)

I was a bit apprehensive in buying these knives, I'm the kind of guy that needs to feel a knife and fondle it before I make up my mind... Just got them today. I'm happy with my buy! The knife is solid and well built. The blade and seatbelt cutter could be sharper! Easy fix with the right tools. Easy to order and fast shipping. Pros... solid knife, simple to order, fast delivery, the print/ font looks great Cons... Needs sharpened, blade needs lubed and worked to make it flip open with no effort, All in all, good buy, its no Kershaw, but it will do as good gift...

 

Back to Black Rescue Knife