All Customer Reviews for "Engraved 3" Carabiner"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 35 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 9.11.2014
Reviewer: Rusty (Orange, CA)

Excellent website. Easy to order and fast service. I will use Lazer Designs again and tell my friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They came out beautifully, 4.28.2014
Reviewer: Ful Nelson Adventures (Henrico, VA)

I am very happy with this product! The colors are bright and beautiful and the print is very professional. Great way to spread the word about your passions!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Helpful Staff-Quality Work, 1.14.2014
Reviewer: GS (, FL)

The staff at LazerDesigns was extremely helpful in assisting with our order from color suggestions, size and even made sure we'd receive the item in the appropriate time needed. The printing was done well and the item was as advertised/expected. Definitely would look to LazerDesigns for future orders.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Product!, 1.6.2014
Reviewer: Jo Andelin (West Valley City, UT)

Just ordered 100 of these carabiners and they look great! Good quality print and carabiner. I'll be buying again soon, since my stock is nearly gone after just 2 weeks. Great promo item!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy Ordering, Quick Shipping, 10.14.2013
Reviewer: Robert (, VA)

We used these as favors for our recent wedding, after a friend ordered from LazerDesigns and had good things to say. The ordering process was simple and easy and the product arrived quickly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gifts, 9.22.2013
Reviewer: Tracy McDowell (Santa Rosa, CA)

I ordered these as a gift for my staff and they were a great hit. The initial batch was printed wrong but when I called they quickly reprinted them and sent them so they arrive in time for my event.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Job LazerDesigns, 9.20.2013
Reviewer: Lee (Avon, Connecticut)

Very good product.....we will use this as a reward for boys ages 7-10. Lazerdesigns turned this around quickly and the engraving is perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NYLT, 8.20.2013
Reviewer: Mrs V (Wantage, NJ)

I wanted a small token of appreciation for all the work a group of exceptional youth trainers with the NYLT curriculum. NYLT is National Youth Leadership Training and I have had the privilege to work with this group as an adult adviser. They loved the carabiners especially the slogan BE Know Do that I had engraved on it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I wanted!, 7.22.2013
Reviewer: Laura (Altoona, WI)

They turned out great! I ordered them for my sister's bridal shower as favors for the guests. We had an outdoor theme shower and they both love rock climbing so it was very fitting with the saying I had printed on them. They shipped quickly as well. Would order from here again if I ever need to!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 7.3.2013
Reviewer: EZ Sales Team (Westlake, OH)

It was easy to order and they shipped right away! We received them in a short amount of time! Great service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product experience, 3.11.2013
Reviewer: Benno (Houston, Texas)

Wanted unique giveaway for Wood Badge staff and participants and got exactly what I'd envisioned - carabiner in course color engraved with course identity and theme. Got them in time too. Great experience and will repeat at next opportunity. Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Satisfied, 2.13.2013
Reviewer: KB Jonesa (richmond, va)

Order was shipped very quickly and price was wonderful - Print work was great - just what I wanted

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT, 11.16.2012
Reviewer: VERO (san ysidro, ca)

I think this product is great for multiple uses. The engraving looks really good and the overall service was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my team. They really like it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Please with carabiners, 10.29.2012
Reviewer: Christina B. (Reno, NV)

I was very pleased with the carabiners and with Lazerdesigns.com They had great customer service, contacting me the next day when some of the colors I had requested were not available. I was confident that my order would arrive by my deadline and look the way I wanted it to. I would definitely order their custom products again in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great experience, 9.18.2012
Reviewer: John G (Wilmington, MA)

The whole process was simple and easy, the carabiners were well liked.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Producy, 9.7.2012
Reviewer: Ian (Cave Junction, OR)

LazerDesigns customer service was excellent and the product itself is good with vibrant colors that make this product stand out. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No problems, 8.20.2012
Reviewer: Mikemenn (Roswell, Georgia)

Got what we ordered pretty quickly. Like the preview before they printed. Would recommend

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Customer Service, 8.1.2012
Reviewer: Graeme (Oceanside, Ca)

I didn't manage to complete my order, and when I realized I'd left it half done, the PLD folks stepped in to make sure we had our birthday goodies done in time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great customer service!, 7.3.2012
Reviewer: Betty (Parker, CO)

Thank you for the great customer service for our many questions as we had no idea how to even start with a laser order! You were terrific explaining everything to us on the phone which made submitting the order on your website very easy and our order turned out exactly as we wanted. Thanks too for responding to our email questions on the weekend. We sure do appreciate your service and we love our carabiners!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, Great Price, 6.28.2012
Reviewer: david (Benton, ks)

We have been very happy with these. Our order was sent out quickly and the quality was excellent. We had a special request that they accomodated without any problem. I would highly recommend this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick Production, Quick Shipping, Great Product, 4.11.2012
Reviewer: Nick Judson (, )

These are great product. Ordered them for a customer and they were in our store in the same week. Thank You LazerDesigns!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3 inch carabiners, 2.13.2012
Reviewer: JJ (Monroe, Mi)

Quality and price fits our needs

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fast / good quality, 2.7.2012
Reviewer: rush customer (Seattle, WA)

order received well in advance of required date. quality exceptional for cost. very pleased

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Custom Caabiner, 12.16.2011
Reviewer: Eric (Burbank, CA)

Fast shipping. Looks great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 10.26.2011
Reviewer: Julie (Stockton, CA)

The product is top notch and very well done. Quick and Easy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Fast engraving, great quality", 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Dean Watson ("Los Angeles, CA", )

"My wait for these was short, and the product is the best I've seen in these carabiners. I'm happy with the engraving, very sharp."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customers are Smiling!!, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Cristy (Colorado, )

"What a hit, these are great and everyone wants one. The wait time was minimal, and I already have to order more after just one month."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hit!, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Debra ("San Jose, CA", )

These carabiners were a great hit! Everyone loved getting one and were asking for more. The engraving was beautiful. The product arrived way before the deadline. I would definitely do business with LaserDesigns again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: That guy (New Jersey, )

"I ordered these clips with my band's name engraved on them, and now EVERYONE WANTS ONE! Delivery was pretty fast, and they all came out really nice. We'll be doing business again."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks great!, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Todd ("Minneapolis, Minnesota", )

"Delivery was fast, the engraving looks great, the colors look neater than the colors you see over the counter. I will be giving these away as gifts with my new website's orders, with my website name on the side. I'll be back for more."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality & Service, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Mike (Pennsylvania, )

These carabiners were a great giveaway for our Wood Badge course! Everyone liked getting one and were asking for more. The engraving was perfect and they arrived well before the due date. I would definitely recommend LazerDesigns again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Team Give-A-Way, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: mindy ("WB Armada, Austin, Texas", )

We give them to members of our swim team to use to hold the ribbons they win at swim meets. They are a hit!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Multiple Uses, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: David Pipp ("Northglenn, CO", )

"We personalized our carabiners with ""WYD Cologne 2005"" for our group that made a pilgrimage to World Youth Day in Cologne, Germany. We used the carabiners to keep track of the teens: every time they left their group leader they had to take their carabiner from their leader. That way we knew who we were missing right away. It worked great and then made a great keepsake after the pilgrimage!"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Erin ("Mountain View, CA", )

I ordered these carabiners as a keepsake for a backpacking trip I was leading. They turned out totally awesome! The carabiners are pretty tough and not like some of those chintzy novelty ones that you'd normally expect. Ordering was super easy even though I was personalizing each one with different nick names and the engraving looks great. I'm really happy with them. I definitely recommend Lazer Designs!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 "Great price, great quality", 12.31.1969
Reviewer: Kyla ("Richmond, VA", )

"We use the large carabiner clips to ""lock"" dog kennel doors at our animal shelter. I just got my order and I am very pleased with the quality. I'm also glad that they came with the metal key rings since we also occasionally use them for key chains. Will definitely order from here again!"

 

Back to Engraved 3" Carabiner