All Customer Reviews for "Credit Card Opener"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great result , 10.6.2014
Reviewer: Happy customer (, )

The product was exactly as I had hoped and arrived before my deadline date. Very happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent product and experience, 8.11.2014
Reviewer: dan (granby, ma)

Openers were delivered quickly. The customer service was awesome, everything was very simple. The quality was even better than I expected and the prices were very reasonable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, exactly as expected., 2.6.2014
Reviewer: Willie (Fremont, CA)

I had 250 of these bottle openers custom made for a wedding. The graphics turned out great! The response times were very fast for questions asked. Be sure to use the preferred image formats. I'd definitely buy through lazerdesigns.com again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brandon's Graduation Favor, 5.14.2013
Reviewer: Lawrence Feragola (Toms River , NJ)

Your company is #1 Great service Professional Associates Good Quality items and fast delivery. We were extremely pleased with the whole event. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 3.10.2013
Reviewer: Kim M (Norwalk, OH)

Very pleased with the quality and timely delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful experience, 3.8.2013
Reviewer: Kevin (Denver, Colorado)

Great design consultant. Did a few iterations quickly. Rapidly made the items and quickly shipped them. Wonderful experience.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful, 2.9.2013
Reviewer: Mar (Salem, OR)

Amazing product. Very nice etching.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Credit Card Opener, 12.8.2011
Reviewer: H. P. (, )

Very pleased when it arrived in the mail. Bought this as a gift for a beer brewer/drinker. You cannot find this anywhere else for the price, especially including personalization. Great buy and great gift, thank you!

 

Back to Credit Card Opener